Disabled_SimpleTab

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  »No topics above this level«

Disabled_SimpleTab

Disabled Simple Layout tab:
The Simple Layout tab will be disabled as soon as you edit source code to prevent accidental deletion of your custom code. It can only be re-enabled by clicking on the Reset Template button. This will delete the edited code and replace it with the standard template